A heart’s pure drama

Insert song: Renai Shashin (English Lyric)

On that day, while the skies pour these falling rain. You came.

You smiled and asked for my name.

That’s how it all started. I started not to forget you.

I was once alone in a corner. I don’t trust anyone.

Not until you joined me there.

“Under the blue night sky..
you looked at love from behind”

You never get tired of me. I only laugh with your stories. I don’t tell.

You never mind if I don’t talk. What’s important for you is I’m there.

I saw your different expressions. Everything about you.

I felt something unusual. Developed something I haven’t known, ever since.

I looked at your innocent sleeping face you show me sometimes
I miss your form”

You say you enjoy my company. You enjoy being with me.

Eyes forming a smile. I couldn’t just hold back my heart.

In a speed of time, you also had this feeling. We fell.

Now, I’m staring at your figure. Placing a silent kiss in your forehead,

We succumbed in sleep.

“So that I wouldn’t forget
A single time
My heart clicked the shutter, oblivious to anything else
It was a painful happiness”

I imagine you, playing around, teasing me to come with you.

Laughing, giggling, smiling. Something I didn’t know I can give you.

Before my eyes, I saw eternity. Your eyes, portrait of memories.

Undying will of feelings. Surge for the deepest.

I never expected to be this real.

I just love you”
“I just love you”
“I just love you”
“That was enough for me”

Though I feel hard times, I feel pain, I won’t give up.

Playing with these words I present for you.

My heart tightens. My vision starts to close.

Will you revive me, just as like when the first time we have met?

“The kisses we had when it rained
Connect us”

That cute voice, that music, keeps me to continue living.

To laugh, is to love you. To live, is to have you.

You love to sing songs. You sing for me. You asked me to do it too.

I refused. You frowned. I felt that stinging part.

In an adrenaline rush, as I start forgetting my prideful character, I sang. I do really know, I’m not hitting right notes.

I heard you laugh. I saw you smile. You grabbed me in a hug.

My heart stopped for a moment. You said “I love you. I love you”

“I’ll never feel this way again for the rest of my life
I can’t say it well
But the days since I met you
Have shone brightly”

I’m already giving it all you see. It’s the first time.

I know I won’t ever do this again. I already have decided.

You’re my first. You are my last.

In this world, my feelings will remain for you.

Even on the day that I part.

I just love you”
“I just love you”
“I just love you”

That’s all that I could say. How we both began.

I’m always staring at our picture. Always staring at your pictures.

Reminiscing moments. Precious times.

We’re now having an argument.

I’m feeling so down. I cannot understand.

Am I wrong? Am I doing wrong?

I’m staying as faithful as I am really.

“The happiness you gave me”

Just like a dog to its master.

Though you may hurt sometimes, I won’t leave.

I’ll still be here. Watching you, following you.

I know time will come we’ll both understand.

Your point. My point. Our points.

You know we won’t let go.

“I just love you”
“I just love you”
“I just love you”
“That was enough for me”

Just, before the earth goes for an ending.

I’ll hold your hand and ask.

Are you going to be with me until the end?

Because I will. I’ll always will.

Ever since, I have known you.

Ever since, You revolved around my life.

Ever since, I started… Loving you too.

I never said to myself, that I am going to leave you.

“The little room is decorated
With our smiles, love photos.”

Now I’m staring at the computer.

Reading your text messages. Closing my eyes.

Letters scattered.

You’re in your hard times, I’m just here.

Waiting.

3 thoughts on “A heart’s pure drama

  1. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  2. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

Leave a Reply

